The Positive Impact initiative is made up of the following UNEP FI members: ABN AMRO, Australian Ethical, Aviva, Banco de Fomento Agropecuario, BMCE Bank of Africa, BNP Paribas, Caisse des Dépôts Group, Desjardins Group, First Rand, Hermes Investment Management, ING, Itaú Unibanco, Mirova, NAB, NedBank, Pax World, Piraeus Bank, SEB, Société Générale, Standard Bank, Tawreeq Holdings, Triodos Bank, Westpac and YES Bank.


Steering Group

A Steering Group oversees the strategic direction and activities of the initiative. Its current members are:

  • Denis Childs, Head of Environmental and Social Advisory and Positive Impact Finance, Société Générale
  • Hervé Guez, Head of Equities and Fixed Income & Head of SRI Research, Mirova
  • Andrew Parry, Head of Sustainable Investing, Hermes Investment Management
  • Leonie Schreve, Global head of Sustainable Finance, ING
  • Namita Vikas, Group President & Global Head, Climate Strategy & Responsible Banking, YES Bank

Contact us

You can reach the Positive Impact (or PI) Secretariat by emailing [email protected] or sign up for Positive Impact Updates


March 2018