Webinar: Positive Impact – Real Estate Investment Framework

10 July 2018

The UNEP Finance Initiative (UNEP FI) and collaborators (RICS, PRI, Global Investor Coalition) is developing an impact-based investment framework for real estate to address the SDG financing gap. UNEP FI’s Property Working Group has issued a discussion paper which introduces a positive impact investment framework and requests feedback on the opportunities and challenges in investing for impact. The webinar will present a summary of the paper and is a forum to hear from property practitioners on ways they are taking or intend to incorporate an impact-based approach to their investment strategies and projects.

Please register for the date and time that works best for you:

  • 9AM CEST (8AM London, 9AM Johannesburg, 10AM Nairobi, 1:30PM New Delhi, 3PM Hong Kong and Singapore, 4PM Tokyo, 5PM Sydney)
  • 4PM CEST (3PM London, 4PM Johannesburg, 5PM Nairobi, 10AM New York and Toronto, 9 AM Chicago, 7 AM San Francisco)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. For further information, please [email protected]